Karaganda State Medical University
Magazine
Medicine and Ecology
Home
Contact details

Contact details

Preview

Karaganda

Gogol str., 40



Tel. 51-34-79, 50-39-30
Fax: 51-89-31
e-mail: info@kgmu.kz








Vice-Rector for Organizational and Economic Work Teleuov Murat Koishibayevich: TeleuovM@kgmu.kz

Pro-rector on economic-organizing work - Bekturganov Zakir Zakaryanovich: bekturganov@kgmu.kz

Academic Dean - Ricklefs Victor Petrovich: V.Riklefs@kgmu.kz

Deputy in Charge for Strategic Development, Science and International Cooperation- Anar Akylbekovna Turmuhambetova: turmuhambetova@kgmu.kz

Pro-rector on clinical work and continuing professional development - Bahyt Nurgalievna Kosherova: kosherova@kgmu.kz

Dean of General Medicine and Stomatology Department – Kuatbek Kuanyshbekovich Toleubekov: e-mail: Toleubekov@kgmu.kz

Dean of Internship Department –Venera Bazarbekovna Tashkenbaeva: e-mail: Tashkenbaeva@kgmu.kz

Dean of  faculty of Preventive Medicine , Biology and Pharmacy – Vladimir Nikolaevich Priz: 

e-mail: Priz@kgmu.kz

Dean of Continuing Professional Development Department – Asenova Lazzat Hasenovna: e-mail: Asenova@kgmu.kz

Drivewayby buses:№ 7, 34, 49, 53

Driveway by minibuses:№ 05, 06, 08, 23, 29, 30

Bus stop "Bowling"